Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

If you would like an event added to the Circuit calendar please click the 'Submit an Event' button on the right.

<< August

September

Thursday 3rd September 20207:30pmBMC Mission Action Team (MAT) Meeting
Friday 4th September 202011:15amZoom Prayer Meeting
Sunday 6th September 2020 AUDIO WORSHIP SERVICE:
Tuesday 8th September 20207:30pmLocal Preachers Meeting
Friday 11th September 202011:15amZoom Prayer Meeting
Sunday 13th September 2020 AUDIO WORSHIP SERVICE:
Tuesday 15th September 20207:30pmCircuit Meeting
Friday 18th September 202011:15amZoom Prayer Meeting
Sunday 20th September 2020 AUDIO WORSHIP SERVICE:
Friday 25th September 202011:15amZoom Prayer Meeting
Sunday 27th September 2020 AUDIO WORSHIP SERVICE:
<< August