Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

If you would like an event added to the Circuit calendar please click the 'Submit an Event' button on the right.

<< August

September

Monday 2nd September 20197:30pmBMC Mission Action Team
Tuesday 3rd September 20197:30pmCircuit Leadership Team
Thursday 5th September 20192:00pmPrayer Meeting - Wool
6:30pmThe Spire: pre-service refreshments
7:30pmThe Spire: Circuit Welcome Service
Saturday 7th September 20199:00amLadies Breakfast @Trinity
Monday 9th September 20197:30pmBMC Church Council Meeting @ Trinity
Wednesday 11th September 20192:00pmBible Study & Fellowship - Wool & Wareham
7:30pmPreachers and worship leaders meeting
Sunday 15th September 2019 Kinson CCM
Tuesday 17th September 20197:30pmCircuit Meeting
Wednesday 18th September 2019 Poole Methodists CCM
Thursday 19th September 20192:00pmPrayer Meeting - Wool
Saturday 21st September 20198:30amMens Breakfast @St George's
Wednesday 25th September 20192:00pmBible Study & Fellowship - Wool & Wareham
Saturday 28th September 201910:00amCircuit Mission Celebration at The Spire
<< August