Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month


If you would like an event added to the Circuit calendar please click the 'Submit an Event' button on the right.

<< August 2017

September 2017

Friday 1st September 2017 11:30am Prayer Meeting - Trinity
Monday 4th September 2017 6:45pm Prayer Meeting - Broadstone
Wednesday 6th September 2017 9:30am Prayer Meeting - Broadstone
7:30pm BMC Mission Action Team Meeting
Thursday 7th September 2017 7:30pm Preachers & Worship Leaders Meeting
Friday 8th September 2017 11:30am Prayer Meeting - Trinity
Saturday 9th September 2017 8:30am Mens Breakfast - St George's
Monday 11th September 2017 6:45pm Prayer Meeting - Broadstone
Wednesday 13th September 2017  POSTPONED: BMC Church Council
9:30am Prayer Meeting - Broadstone
Friday 15th September 2017 11:30am Prayer Meeting - Trinity
Monday 18th September 2017 2:00pm Tea @ 2 - St Georges
6:45pm Prayer Meeting - Broadstone
Wednesday 20th September 2017 9:30am Prayer Meeting - Broadstone
Thursday 21st September 2017 7:30pm Circuit Meeting
Friday 22nd September 2017 11:30am Prayer Meeting - Trinity
Saturday 23rd September 2017 10:00am Table Top Sale - Poole
Monday 25th September 2017 6:45pm Prayer Meeting - Broadstone
Wednesday 27th September 2017 9:30am Prayer Meeting - Broadstone
Friday 29th September 2017 11:30am Prayer Meeting - Trinity
<< August 2017