Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

If you would like an event added to the Circuit calendar please click the 'Submit an Event' button on the right.

<< June

July

Friday 3rd July 202011:15amZoom Prayer Meeting
Sunday 5th July 2020 AUDIO WORSHIP SERVICE: with Mrs Janet Baker
Friday 10th July 202011:15amZoom Prayer Meeting
Sunday 12th July 2020 AUDIO WORSHIP SERVICE: with Rev Tony Cavanagh
Thursday 16th July 202010:00amLooking Forward in Hope
7:00pmLooking Forward in Hope
Friday 17th July 202011:15amZoom Prayer Meeting
Saturday 18th July 202010:00amLooking Forward in Hope
Sunday 19th July 2020 AUDIO WORSHIP SERVICE:
Monday 20th July 20202:00pmLooking Forward in Hope
2:30pmLooking Forward in Hope
3:00pmLooking Forward in Hope
Tuesday 21st July 20202:00pmLooking Forward in Hope
7:00pmLooking Forward in Hope
Wednesday 22nd July 20207:00pmLooking Forward in Hope
Friday 24th July 202011:15amZoom Prayer Meeting
Sunday 26th July 2020 AUDIO WORSHIP SERVICE:
Friday 31st July 202011:15amZoom Prayer Meeting
<< June