Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

If you would like an event added to the Circuit calendar please click the 'Submit an Event' button on the right.

<< June

July

Tuesday 2nd July 20197:30pmCircuit Leadership Team
Wednesday 3rd July 20192:00pmBible Study & Fellowship - Wool & Wareham
Friday 5th July 201910:00amSwanage: Holy Communion
Monday 8th July 20197:30pmBMC Worship & Spirituality Forum
Thursday 11th July 20192:00pmPrayer Meeting - Wool
Saturday 13th July 20199:00amLadies Breakfast @Trinity
Sunday 14th July 20196:00pmACTIV8 - Funky Young Disciples
Wednesday 17th July 20192:00pmBible Study & Fellowship - Wool & Wareham
Saturday 20th July 20193:00pmThe Spire - Opening Celebration
3:15pmCelebration Service - Poole Methodists
Wednesday 24th July 20196:30pmThe Spire - refreshments
7:30pmThe Spire: Circuit Ministers' Leaving service
Thursday 25th July 20192:00pmPrayer Meeting - Wool
Sunday 28th July 20196:00pmACTIV8 - Funky Young Disciples
Wednesday 31st July 20192:00pmBible Study & Fellowship - Wool & Wareham
<< June