Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

If you would like an event added to the Circuit calendar please click the 'Submit an Event' button on the right.

<< May 2019

June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 20196:00pmACTIV8 - Funky Young Disciples
Tuesday 4th June 20197:30pmPreachers and Worship Leaders Meeting
Wednesday 5th June 20192:00pmBible Study & Fellowship - Wool & Wareham
Friday 7th June 201910:00amSwanage: Holy Communion
Saturday 8th June 20199:00amLadies Breakfast @Trinity
9:45amSafeguarding Training Session
Tuesday 11th June 20197:30pmCircuit Meeting
Wednesday 12th June 20199:00amMarie Curie Coffee Morning - Upton
Thursday 13th June 20192:00pmPrayer Meeting - Wool
3:00pmFamily Treasure Trail - Poole Methodists
Friday 14th June 201910:00amWareham: Holy Communion
Sunday 16th June 20196:00pmACTIV8 - Funky Young Disciples
Wednesday 19th June 2019 Poole Methodists CCM
2:00pmBible Study & Fellowship - Wool & Wareham
Tuesday 25th June 20197:30pmBMC Annual Church Meeting
Thursday 27th June 20192:00pmPrayer Meeting - Wool
Sunday 30th June 20195:00pmWareham pre-service refreshments
6:00pmACTIV8 - Funky Young Disciples
6:00pmWareham's closing service
<< May 2019