Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

If you would like an event added to the Circuit calendar please click the 'Submit an Event' button on the right.

<< January 2019

February 2019

Tuesday 5th February 20197:30pmBMC Mission Action Team
Thursday 7th February 20192:00pmPrayer Meeting - Wool
Saturday 9th February 20199:00amLadies Breakfast @Trinity
Sunday 10th February 20196:00pmACTIV8 - Funky Young Disciples
Wednesday 13th February 20192:00pmBible Study & Fellowship - Wool & Wareham
7:00pmSafeguarding Training Session
Thursday 21st February 20192:00pmPrayer Meeting - Wool
Saturday 23rd February 20198:30amMens Breakfast @St George's
Sunday 24th February 20196:00pmACTIV8 - Funky Young Disciples
Monday 25th February 20197:30pmBMC Church Council Meeting
Tuesday 26th February 20197:30pmCircuit Leadership Team
Wednesday 27th February 20192:00pmBible Study & Fellowship - Wool & Wareham
Thursday 28th February 201910:00amCircuit Finance Group
<< January 2019