Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

If you would like an event added to the Circuit calendar please click the 'Submit an Event' button on the right.

<< November

December

Sunday 1st December 20196:00pmACTIV8 - Funky Young Disciples
6:00pmLight in the Darkness - Candle-lit Advent Reflection
Monday 2nd December 20192:30pmWesley Guild Meeting - Poole
Tuesday 3rd December 20197:30pmCircuit Meeting
Wednesday 4th December 20192:00pmBible Study & Fellowship - Wool & Wareham
Monday 9th December 20192:30pmWesley Guild Meeting - Poole
3:00pmExperience Christmas - The Spire, Poole
7:00pmExperience Christmas - The Spire, Poole
Tuesday 10th December 20193:00pmExperience Christmas - The Spire, Poole
7:00pmExperience Christmas - The Spire, Poole
Thursday 12th December 20192:00pmPrayer Meeting - Wool
Saturday 14th December 201910:30amChristmas Fair - BMC @Trinity
Sunday 15th December 20196:00pmACTIV8 - Funky Young Disciples
Monday 16th December 20192:30pmWesley Guild Meeting - Poole
Wednesday 18th December 2019 Poole Methodists CCM
2:00pmBible Study & Fellowship - Wool & Wareham
Monday 23rd December 20192:30pmWesley Guild Meeting - Poole
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
Thursday 26th December 20192:00pmPrayer Meeting - Wool
Monday 30th December 20192:30pmWesley Guild Meeting - Poole
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
<< November