Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

If you would like an event added to the Circuit calendar please click the 'Submit an Event' button on the right.

<< September 2017

October 2017

Monday 2nd October 20176:45pmPrayer Meeting - Broadstone
Wednesday 4th October 20179:30amPrayer Meeting - Broadstone
Friday 6th October 201711:30amPrayer Meeting - Trinity
Monday 9th October 20176:45pmPrayer Meeting - Broadstone
Tuesday 10th October 201710:00amOnline Conference: All Together Now
Wednesday 11th October 20179:30amPrayer Meeting - Broadstone
Friday 13th October 201711:30amPrayer Meeting - Trinity
Saturday 14th October 20179:00amLadies Breakfast - TRINITY
2:30pmKinson - Church Family Concert
Monday 16th October 20179:00amCoffee Morning - UPTON
2:00pmTea @ 2 - St Georges
6:45pmPrayer Meeting - Broadstone
Tuesday 17th October 20179:00amCoffee Morning - UPTON
7:30pmBMC Church Council
Wednesday 18th October 20179:30amPrayer Meeting - Broadstone
7:30pmBible Study: Broadstone
7:30pmBMC Worship & Spirituality Forum
Friday 20th October 201711:30amPrayer Meeting - Trinity
Monday 23rd October 20176:45pmPrayer Meeting - Broadstone
Wednesday 25th October 20179:30amPrayer Meeting - Broadstone
7:30pmBible Study: Broadstone
Friday 27th October 201711:30amPrayer Meeting - Trinity
Monday 30th October 20176:45pmPrayer Meeting - Broadstone
<< September 2017