Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

If you would like an event added to the Circuit calendar please click the 'Submit an Event' button on the right.

<< December

January

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
2:00pmBible Study & Fellowship - Wool & Wareham
Monday 6th January 20202:30pmWesley Guild Meeting - Poole
Tuesday 7th January 20207:30pmMarriage & Relationships Discussion Meeting - VICTORIA PARK
Wednesday 8th January 20207:30pmMarriage & Relationships Discussion Meeting - BROADSTONE
Thursday 9th January 20202:00pmPrayer Meeting - Wool
Monday 13th January 20202:30pmWesley Guild Meeting - Poole
Tuesday 14th January 20202:00pmMarriage & Relationships Discussion Meeting - SWANAGE
Wednesday 15th January 20202:00pmBible Study & Fellowship - Wool & Wareham
Monday 20th January 20202:30pmWesley Guild Meeting - Poole
Wednesday 22nd January 20202:00pmMarriage & Relationships Discussion Meeting - UPTON
Thursday 23rd January 20202:00pmPrayer Meeting - Wool
Monday 27th January 20202:30pmWesley Guild Meeting - Poole
Wednesday 29th January 20202:00pmBible Study & Fellowship - Wool & Wareham
<< December